IPL 2019 LIVE SCORE, MI vs RCB Match at Wankhede Stad.. De Villiers, Ali accelerate after steady partnership – Firstpost

IPL 12 Match 31 MI vs RCB at Wankhede stadium in Mumbai: Identical start for Saini. Starts off with a wide. Next ball was short as Rohit pulled it to help it go over fine leg fence. Another pull shot falls wide of fine leg ahead of the running fielder. Terrific start for MI. 11 off the over.

Click here to know when and where to watch IPL Live telecast 2019, LIVE streaming on hotstar, MI vs RCB 2019 Playing XI, LIVE TV on Star Sports

IPL 2019, MI vs RCB, Today’s Match Preview: With a win under their belt finally, Virat Kohli’s Royal Challengers Bangalore will enter the 31st match of the IPL 2019 against Mumbai Indians with an aim to continue the momentum and collect two more points. In their seventh this season, RCB displayed their best performance in the tournament so far, beating hosts Kings XI Punjab by 8 wickets. Kohli and AB de Villiers formed an 85-run stand for the second wicket to take the side home. Kohli scored a match-wining fifty while ended up with a unbeaten 59 made off 38 balls.

Mumbai Indians, however, lost their last encounter in this edition. They were beaten by Rajasthan Royals at home by 4 wickets. Mumbai have been playing some good cricket off later but the loss against RR is a huge setback for them and an eye opener as well. The Tuesday encounter gives them another chance to stage a strong comeback and move closer to the playoffs.

Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore Full Squad

Mumbai Indians Team 2019 Players list: Rohit Sharma(c), Quinton de Kock, Suryakumar Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan(w), Krunal Pandya, Alzarri Joseph, Rahul Chahar, Jason Behrendorff, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuvraj Singh, Anmolpreet Singh, Aditya Tare, Siddhesh Lad, Evin Lewis, Pankaj Jaiswal, Anukul Roy, Ben Cutting, Mayank Markande, Lasith Malinga, Mitchell McClenaghan, Barinder Sran, Rasikh Salam, Jayant Yadav

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team 2019 Players list: Parthiv Patel(w), Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers, Marcus Stoinis, Moeen Ali, Akshdeep Nath, Pawan Negi, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Heinrich Klaasen, Himmat Singh, Colin de Grandhomme, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Milind Kumar, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Prayas Barman, Kulwant Khejroliya, Tim Southee, Dale Steyn

For all the latest news, opinions and analysis from IPL 2019, click here

For the full schedule, date, time and venue of all the matches of IPL 12, click here

Check out the full points table for IPL 2019, including holders of Orange and Purple Caps

Updated Date: Apr 15, 2019 10:13 PM

IPL 2019 LIVE SCORE, MI vs RCB Match at Wankhede Stad.. De Villiers, Ali accelerate after steady partnership – Firstpost

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.